Eurasian Week

Eurasian Week is the largest international business forum in the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU).

This is the third international event, conducted annually since 2016. The aim of the Forum is to boost integration, growth of economic capacity and expand industrial cooperation between EAEU countries. The Forum represents a platform for developing direct B2B contacts and engaging third-country companies as prospective consumers and investors to create competitive and export-oriented products.

The Eurasian Week 2018 focuses on establishing subcontractor relationships, strengthening cooperation in the Eurasian economic space and stimulating trade with third countries.

Present your products New to the Eurasian Week is a large-scale exhibition of enterprises from EAEU, featuring more than 120 companies in industries like organic farming, construction materials, light industry, pharmaceuticals and medical products, information technology, precise engineering, and jewelry industry.

Find a subcontractor The business track features industry subcontractor exchanges. The format is aimed at developing first-hand B2B interaction between enterprises from EAEU member states and third countries, interested in prospective cooperation.

Establish industrial cooperation EAEU Business Council will hold an open meeting to discuss opportunities for developing cooperation between industrial enterprises in EAEU.

Find out about the advantages of EAEU The Strategy track agenda includes direct dialog between businesses in the EAEU countries and regulators at the national and transnational level. This track enables entrepreneurs from EAEU and third countries to get practical knowledge of regulations pertaining to running business in the Union space.

Stimulate exports and investment For the first time, Eurasian Week exhibition program will involve third-country representatives. Foreign participants have been invited with the aim of developing export capacity and creating conditions for direct B2B interaction.

Target audience

Eurasian Week is a communication platform for business representatives interested in finding new partners and building new production cooperation and subcontractor relationships.

  • For businesspeople from third countries – it is an opportunity to enter the EAEU markets, find objects for investment and new suppliers.
  • For large companies - it is an opportunity to expand contractor pools and optimize economic performance.
  • For small and medium-sized businesses – it is an opportunity to get practical knowledge on implementing successful business projects, trends to follow, digital technologies to apply in business development.
  • For governments and financial regulators – it is an opportunity to discuss further economic integration in different sectors of the industry, in the financial sector and in the labor market in general.

THE EXHIBITION AND THE BUSINESS PROGRAM OF THE FORUM HAS THE GENERAL FOCUS: DEVELOPMENT OF THE COOPERATIVE AND EXPORT POTENTIAL OF THE Eurasian Economic Union MEMBER STATES

Business Agenda

Business track – subcontractor exchanges.
Direct interaction between large enterprises and small business in EAEU and third countries.

Strategy track – expert discussions.
Updates on business regulations in the EAEU space.

Industry track – voice of the business.
Dialog between business and regulators at the national and transnational level.

View the Agenda

Exhibition

If you are interested in raising investment for your projects, seeking partners for production cooperation chains, would like to arrange purchasing without extra logistics challenges and customs costs, need new suppliers for materials and equipment that are as good as foreign counterparts, you are invited to attend a large-scale exhibition of EAEU enterprises held during the Eurasian Week. This is the first exhibition in the history of our Forum. The exhibition will feature products from more than 120 companies working in industries undergoing the most active development in the Eurasian space:

Agriculture and food industry

Focus: Organic farming

Producers of organic produce, fertilizers, plant protection chemicals and equipment for organic farming.

Light Industry

Focus: Artificial materials and technical fabrics

Manufacturers of materials for industrial needs, hi-tech materials, and raw materials and inputs for production thereof.

Construction materials

Focus: “Smart” construction materials

Manufacturers of hi-tech insulation, roofing, finishing and other materials for construction of residential and commercial estate.

IT and precise engineering

Focus: Technologies for the industry

Manufacturers of innovative machinery, equipment and appliances, software and comprehensive digital solutions for the needs of jewelry, light, medical, agricultural and construction industries.

Pharmaceuticals and Medical Products

Focus: Domestic medical innovations

Manufacturers of unique pharmaceutical products, medical equipment and appliances for medical institutions that are unparalleled anywhere in the world.

Jewelry industry

Focus: EAEU Jewelry brands

Manufacturers and distributors of jewelry products, designer jewelry and watches.

About Yerevan

This year, the Eurasian Week will take place in the capital of Armenia for the first time. Yerevan celebrates its 2800th anniversary just before the Eurasian Week, in October 2018. It is one of the most ancient cities in the world, with a rich history and a very special flair. From here you can see the snow-covered Ararat summit; visit the famous alpine Lake Sevan that the locals call “the sky upside down”.

The city has numerous historical monuments, temples and architectural sights, such as the ruins of the ancient Erebuni Fortress, the Yerevan Cascade with fountains of exquisite beauty, and a number of obelisks, museums, parks and squares. The capital of Armenia has a unique style: it is often called “the pink city”, as most buildings here are built of pink volcanic tuff stone.

Many new buildings were constructed in Yerevan in recent years, new boutiques, restaurants and cafes opened, adding even more charm to the Armenian capital. Yerevan is famous for its mild climate; there is little to no rainfall in October, and the temperature rarely drops below +15 degrees Celsius. A variety of cafes, taverns and restaurants give Yerevan’s visitors a chance to try various national dishes and taste world-famous Armenian wines and brandies.

Faq

HOW MUCH DOES IT COST TO ATTEND THE FORUM?

Participation in all activities of the Eurasian Week is free. Preliminary registration is mandatory.

HOW CAN I TAKE PART?

Companies from Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Russia can take part in the Eurasian Week exhibition. For more information on participation terms, please contact your account manager.

WHAT IS THE WEATHER LIKE IN YEREVAN IN LATE OCTOBER?

The average air temperature in Yerevan in late October is 15°-19° highs, 5°-7° lows.

DO I NEED A VISA?

To check if you need a visa for your trip to Armenia, please check the official website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Armenia: http://www.mfa.am/ru/visa/ Select your country and type of personal identification document.

Organizer

General media partner

Official media partner

Official Teleporter

Official radio partner

Media partner

Contacts

Hotline number: +7 903 586 50 56

participant@eurasianweek.com

Eurasian Week

«Евразийская неделя» - крупнейший международный деловой форум на пространстве Евразийского экономического союза (ЕАЭС).

Начиная с 2016 года это ежегодное мероприятие проводится уже в третий раз. Форум нацелен на укрепление интеграции, рост экономического потенциала и расширение производственной кооперации стран ЕАЭС. Площадка форума служит развитию сети прямых B2B контактов и привлечению компаний третьих стран в качестве потенциальных потребителей и инвесторов для создания конкурентоспособной и экспортоориентированной продукции.

В фокусе внимания «Евразийской недели 2018» - налаживание субконтрактации, укрепление кооперационных связей на евразийском пространстве и стимулирование торговли с третьими странами.

Информация о будущем ЕАЭС из первых рук Новшество «Евразийской недели» - масштабная выставка предприятий ЕАЭС на которой будут представлены более 120 компаний, занятых в сферах органического сельского хозяйства, производства строительных материалов, легкой промышленности

Найти партнёров по субконтрактации В рамках бизнес-трека пройдут отраслевые биржи субконтрактов. Данный формат направлен на прямое B2B взаимодействие потенциально заинтересованных в совместной работе предприятий из ЕАЭС и третьих стран.

Наладить производственную кооперацию На открытом заседании Делового совета ЕАЭС будут представлены возможности для развития кооперационного взаимодействия между промышленными предприятиями ЕАЭС.

Узнать о преимуществах ЕАЭС В программе стратегического трека предусмотрено прямое общение между бизнесом стран Союза и регуляторами национального и наднационального уровня. Данный трек позволит предпринимателям из ЕАЭС и третьих стран получить практические знания о правилах ведения бизнеса на пространстве Союза

Стимулировать экспорт и инвестиции Впервые в выставочной части «Евразийской недели» примут участие представители третьих стран. Зарубежные участники приглашены в целях развития экспортных возможностей и создания условий для прямого B2B взаимодействия.

Для кого?

«Евразийская неделя» - коммуникационная площадка для представителей бизнеса, заинтересованных в новых партнёрах в создании кооперационных производств и субконтрактации.

  • Для бизнесменов из третьих стран – это возможность выхода на рынки ЕАЭС, площадки для инвестиций, новых поставщиков.
  • Для крупных компаний - возможность расширить пул контрагентов и оптимизировать экономические показатели производства.
  • Для малого и среднего бизнеса – получить практические знания, как воплотить в жизнь успешные бизнес-проекты, на какие тренды ориентироваться, как развивать предприятие за счет цифровых технологий.
  • Для государственных и финансовых регуляторов – это повод обсудить пути углубления экономической интеграции в различных секторах экономики, в финансовой сфере, на общем рынке труда.

Форум включает в себя выставочную и деловую части, которые объединены общим фокусом: Развитие кооперационного и экспортного потенциала стран-членов ЕАЭС

Деловая программа

Бизнес-трек - биржи субконтрактов
Прямое взаимодействие крупных предприятий и малого бизнеса ЕАЭС и третьих стран.

Стратегический трек - дискуссии экспертов
Новое о правилах ведения бизнеса на пространстве ЕАЭС.

Отраслевой трек — голос бизнеса
Диалог бизнеса и регуляторов национального и наднационального уровня.

Посмотреть программу

Лица форума

Программа форума «Евразийская неделя», прежде всего, ориентирована на бизнес-сообщество. Нам важно, чтобы производители и поставщики продукции из разных государств получили максимум полезной практической информации, а также расширили деловые связи для успешного развития бизнеса на рынке ЕАЭС. Форум дает предпринимателям возможность узнать ответы на интересующие их вопросы у представителей органов власти, специалистов институтов развития, финансовых регуляторов, экспертов из ЕАЭС и третьих стран.

Вероника Никишина,
председатель оргкомитета форума «Евразийская неделя», член Коллегии (Министр) по торговле Евразийской экономической комиссии (ЕЭК)

выставка

Если вы ищите инвестиции для своих проектов, партнёров для субконтрактации и кооперации, в логистике закупок без лишних затрат на таможне, в новых поставщиках материалов и оборудования, не уступающих зарубежным, приглашаем вас посетить выставку предприятий ЕАЭС а рамках «Евразийской недели». Настолько масштабная выставка промышленности Союза проходит впервые в истории Форума. На площадке будут представлены стенды более 120 компаний, работающих в областях, наиболее активно развивающихся на евразийском пространстве:

Сельское хозяйство и пищевая промышленность

Фокус: Органическое земледелие

Производители органических продуктов питания, удобрений, средств защиты растений и оборудования для органического земледелия.

Легкая промышленность

Фокус: Искусственные материалы и технические ткани

Производители материалов для промышленных нужд, высокотехнологичных материалов, а также сырья и оборудования для их производства.

Строительные материалы

Фокус: «Умные» строительные материалы

Производители высокотехнологичных изоляционных, кровельных, облицовочных и других материалов для строительства жилых и нежилых помещений.

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Фокус: Технологии для промышленности

Производители инновационных станков, приборов и оборудования, а также программного обеспечения и комплексных цифровых решений для обеспечения нужд ювелирной, легкой, медицинской, сельскохозяйственной и строительной отраслей промышленности.

Фармацевтика и медицинские изделия

Фокус: Отечественные медицинские инновации

Производители уникальных фармацевтических товаров, медицинской техники и оборудования для мед. учреждений, не имеющих аналогов в мире.

Ювелирная отрасль

Фокус: Ювелирные бренды ЕАЭС

Производители и дистрибьюторы ювелирных изделий, дизайнерских украшений и часов.

новости

О ереване

Впервые «Евразийская неделя» пройдет в столице Армении. Буквально накануне проведения «Евразийской недели» в октябре 2018 года Ереван отметит 2800-летний юбилей. Это один из самых древних городов мира с богатой историей и особым колоритом. Отсюда видны снежные вершины Арарата, недалеко в горах распложено знаменитое озеро Севан, называмое «перевернутым небом».

Сам город полон исторических памятников, храмов и архитектурных достопримечательностей, таких, как древние развалины цитадели Эребуни, комплекс «Большой каскад» с изумительной красоты фонтанами, а также обелиски, музеи, парки и скверы. Столица Армении имеет интересный внешний облик: ее часто называют «розовый городом» из-за того, что большинство зданий здесь построены из туфа - камня этого оттенка.

За последние годы в Ереване появилось множество современных зданий, открыты новые бутики, рестораны и кафе, которые придали больше обаяния и шарма армянской столице. Ереван славится мягким климатом, в октябре здесь практически нет дождей, а температура редко пускается ниже +15 градусов. Разнообразие кафе, таверн и ресторанов Еревана позволят гостям попробовать множество блюд национальной кухни, продегустировать знаменитые на весь мир армянские коньяки и вина.

Faq

СКОЛЬКО СТОИТ УЧАСТИЕ В ФОРУМЕ?

Участие во всех мероприятиях «Евразийской недели» бесплатное. Предварительная регистрация обязательна.

КАК ПРИНЯТЬ УЧАСТИЕ В ВЫСТАВКЕ?

Участвовать в выставке «Евразийской недели» могут компании Армении, Беларуси, Казахстана, Кыргызстана и России. Для получения дополнительной информации об условиях участия в выставке вы можете обратиться к представителю организационного комитета.

КАКАЯ ПОГОДА В ЕРЕВАНЕ В КОНЦЕ ОКТЯБРЯ?

Средняя температура воздуха в Ереване в конце октября 15° – 19° днем, 5° – 7° ночью.

НУЖНА ЛИ ВИЗА ДЛЯ ПОЕЗДКИ В АРМЕНИЮ?

Проверить нужна ли вам виза для поездки в Армению можно на официальном сайте Министерства иностранных дел Республики Армения: http://www.mfa.am/ru/visa/. Для этого выберете в страну вашего гражданства и тип документа, удостоверяющего личность.

организатор

Генеральные
информационные партнеры

Генеральный радиопартнер

официальные
информационные партнеры

Официальный телепартнер

Официальный радиопартнер

информационные партнеры

отраслевые
информационные партнеры

контакты

Горячая линия: +7 903 586 50 56

participant@eurasianweek.com